Staff Directory

MAMS Staff
MAMS STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

 

                                    

Department

Main Office                     

 Name/Position Ext. Email
Josh Ottow, Principal   1222  ottowj@link75.org
Megan Hayes Teague, Asst. Principal  1224  hayesteaguem@link75.org
Sharon Blackman, Admin. Asst.    1226  blackmans@link75.org
Bethany Billinger, Admin. Asst.    1227   billingerb@link75.org 


Health Center

 Name/Position Ext.   Email
 Naomi Mullane  1202  mullanem@link75.org

Athletic Director           

Name/Position Ext.   Email
Rick Crawford  1142

crawfordr@link75.org

                                                                                         
Orion Performing Arts Center

Name/Position Ext.   Email Website 
Judy Lloyd, Auditorium Coordinator  2509   lloydj@link75.org Click Here


Food Services

Name/Position Ext.   Email
Linda Dowd  1416    dowdl@link75.org                                                                                            


Learning Commons

Name/Position Ext.   Email
 Karen Silverman, LC Media Specialist  2630  silvermank@link75.org
 Joyce Rogers, LC Media Support  2630  rogersj@link75.org
 Candice Wright, LC Technology Support  2645   wrightc@link75.org
 Micah Brown, Technology  2647  brownm@link75.org

School Counseling & Support Services

Name/Position Ext.   Email
 Vicki Smith, Admin. Asst.  2603  smithv@link75.org
 Jewell Woerter, Admin. Asst.  2602  woerterj@link75.org
 Cathy Curtis, Director Spec. Services  2607  curtisc@link75.org
 Maura Bannon, School Counselor  2604  bannonm@link75.org
 Mary Ellen Lagasse, School Counselor  2612   lagassem@link75.org
 Meredith McCabe, School Counselor  2606  mccabem@link75.org
 Matt Howard, Social Worker  2611  howardm@link75.org
 Danielle Hiltz, Social Worker  449-1415  hiltzd@link75.org
 Judy Maloney, Social Worker  3856  maloneyj@link75.org
 Annie Valliere, Social Worker  2609  vallierea@link75.org


6th Grade Teachers

Magalloway

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email
 Rayleen Berry, ELA/SS  1335  berryr@link75.org
 Missy Witherall  1336  witherallm@link75.org 


Cathance

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email Website 
 Andrea Brown, ELA/SS  1332  browna@link75.org Click here
 Mollie Vandenberg, Math/Science  1333  vandenbergm@link75.org Click here

                                              
Sebasticook

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email
 Allison Barrett, ELA/SS  1330  barretta@link75.org
 Kelly McCarthy, Math/Science  1329  mccarthyk@link75.org                 


Carrabassett

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email
 Amy Brown, Math/Science  1326  brownam@link75.org
 Kym Granger, ELA/SS  1322  grangerk@link75.org


7th Grade Teachers

Androscoggin

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email Website
 Jon Beede, SS  3841  beedej@link75.org Click Here
 Melissa Cribby, Math  3832  cribbym@link75.org  Click Here
 Nicole Karod, Science  3833  karodn@link75.org  Click Here
 Karin VanNorstrand  3840  vannorstrandk@link75.org  Click Here

                              

Kennebec

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email Website 
 Jeff Burns, SS  2741  burnsj@link75.org  Click Here
 Patricia Cherry, ELA  2740  cherryp@link75.org  Click Here
 Gretchen Feiss, Science   2735  feissg@link75.org  Click Here
 Anne Obery, Math  2736  oberya@link75.org  Click Here

                                

8th Grade Teachers

Casco

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email
 Holly Blanc, Math  3821 blanch@link75.org 
 Gloria Bray, ELA  3822 brayg@link75.org
 Andy Morris, SS  3829 morrisa@link75.org
 Kirk Niese, Science  3827 niesek@link75.org 

Merrymeeting

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email
 Mark Dugal, SS  2721  dugalm@link75.org
 Megan Bosarge, ELA  2722  bosargem@link75.org
 Jason Knight, Science  2727  knightj@link75.org
 Mary Theberge, Math  2726  thebergm@link75.org

   

Alternative Education

Name  Ext.  Email
Julie Wallace  3803  wallacej@link75.org

                                                                                            

Specialists

 Name/Position Ext.   Email  Web
 Marybeth Latti, RTI Math  1340  lattim@link75.org  
 Rebecca Singleton, RTI ELA  2751  singletonr@link75.org  
 Peggy Brown, Math  1327  brownp@link75.org  
 Kim Emerson, G&T  3807  emersonk@link75.org  Click Here 
 Ryan Palmer, Technology Integrator   2646  palmerr@link75.org  Click Here
 Kaili Phillips, Literacy  2707  phillipsk@link75.org  
 John Wironen, G/T Math  3830  wironenj@link75.org  

Exploratories

 Name/Position Ext.   Email  Web
 Elizabeth Michel, Art/STEM  1232  michele@link75.org  
 Maura McHugh, Art  1235  mchughm@link75.org  
 Al Graffam, 6th Grade Band  1249  graffama@link75.org  CLICK HERE
 Rachel Williams, Band & Music  1249  williams@link75.org  
 Kristen Thomas, Chorus  1230  thomask@link75.org CLICK HERE
 Lisa Rioux, Health  1402  riouxl@link75.org  
 Doreen Swanholm, Health  1406  swanholmd@link75.org  
 Michele Crawford, PE  1129  crawfordm@link75.org  
 Jack Rioux, PE   1134  riouxj@link75.org  
 Sandy Bickford, STEM  1252  bickfords@link75.org  
 Stacia Drew, Cultural Literacy/French  2642  drews@link75.org  CLICK HERE
 Elizabeth Mendoza, World Lang./Spanish  2643  mendozae@link75.org  CLICK HERE
 Josefine Eltzroth, World Lang./German  2644  eltzrothj@link75.org  CLICK HERE


Special Services

 Name/Position Ext.   Email Web 
Katie Anderson, CBP  1307  andersonk@link75.org  
Stacy Chubbuck, 8th Grade BILD  3826  chubbucks@link75.org  
Christine DeRan, Center  449-1415  deranc@link75.org  
Jean Mauk, 6th Grade BILD  1341  mauckj@link75.org  
John Hawley, Resource Teacher  3835  hawleyj@link75.org  
Abigail Hight, Speech & Language  1305  highta@link75.org  
Mary Hobson, Resource Teacher  2641  hobsonm@link75.org  
Nancy Marstaller, Resource Teacher  2733  marstallern@link75.org  
Sarah McLaughlin, Speech & Language  1303  mclaughlins@link75.org  
Beth Ann Nickerson, Resource Teacher  1321  nickersonb@link75.org  
Tom Parker, Resource Teacher  2732  parkert@link75.org  
Barbara Swisher, 7th Grade BILD  3836  swisherb@link75.org  
Sandra White, ESP  3851   whites@link75.org  


        
                                            

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.